Regional Dances

Dance Date

Club Name

Dance Facility Name

Address

City

State

Theme

Caller Name

Cuer Name

Start Time

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Village Squares

Bridgman Elementary School

9550 Tower St.

Bridgman

Michigan

Ice Cream Social

Bob Asp A@5:00; DBD@7:30

Shirley Heiny Pre-Rnd @ 7:00

* 8:00 PM EST

Friday, June 08, 2018

Star Righters

Technical Institute

301 E. 8th ST.

Michigan City

Indiana

Summer Dance

Chuck Witt

 

7:00 PM

Saturday, June 09, 2018

Wrong Way Squares

Hebron Elem. School Cafeteria

307 S. Main ~ South entrance

Hebron

Indiana

Luau Dance ~ Casual

Doug & Don Sprosty ~ Bettendorf, IA.

Sprosty

7:00 PM

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Chain Gang

Westminster Presbyterian Church

1501 W. Cleveland Ave.

South Bend

Indiana

Adv 5:30+DBD 7:30+Plus 8:00 [Tentative]

Ken Burke

 

* 8:00 PM EST

Friday, June 22, 2018

Star Righters

Technical Institute

301 E. 8th ST.

Michigan City

Indiana

Cancelled

Cancelled

Cancelled

 

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Y-Knots

Griffith Masonic Lodge #735

209 N. Broad St.

Griffith

Indiana

No Dance

 

 

 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

67th National SD Convention

KC Convention Center

 

Kansas City

Missouri

Show-Me Kansas City 2018

Many Callers

Many Cuers

 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

67th National SD Convention

KC Convention Center

 

Kansas City

Missouri

Show-Me Kansas City 2018

Many Callers

Many Cuers

 

Friday, June 29, 2018

67th National SD Convention

KC Convention Center

 

Kansas City

Missouri

Show-Me Kansas City 2018

Many Callers

Many Cuers

 

Saturday, June 30, 2018

67th National SD Convention

KC Convention Center

 

Kansas City

Missouri

Show-Me Kansas City 2018

Many Callers

Many Cuers

 

Friday, July 13, 2018

Star Righters

Technical Institute

301 E. 8th ST.

Michigan City

Indiana

Pie and Ice Cream Dance

Jimmy Robison

Wanda & Eddie Martin

7:00 PM

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Chain Gang

Westminster Presbyterian Church

1501 W. Cleveland Ave.

South Bend

Indiana

Adv 5:30+DBD 7:30+Plus 8:00 [Tentative]

Ken Burke

 

* 8:00 PM EST

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Y-Knots

Griffith Masonic Lodge #735

209 N. Broad St.

Griffith

Indiana

No Dance

 

 

 

Friday, July 27, 2018

Star Righters

Technical Institute

301 E. 8th ST.

Michigan City

Indiana

Cancelled

Cancelled

Cancelled

 

Friday, July 27, 2018

35th Illinois SD Convention

Decatur Conference Center

4191 US 36 West (Wyckles Rd)

Decatur

Illinois

Ease On Down to the Prairieland

Featuring Tom Miller

Various

 

Saturday, July 28, 2018

35th Illinois SD Convention

Decatur Conference Center

4191 US 36 West (Wyckles Rd)

Decatur

Illinois

Ease On Down to the Prairieland

Featuring Tom Miller

Various

 

Sunday, July 29, 2018

35th Illinois SD Convention

Decatur Conference Center

4191 US 36 West (Wyckles Rd)

Decatur

Illinois

Ease On Down to the Prairieland

Featuring Tom Miller

Various

 

Friday, August 10, 2018

Star Righters

Technical Institute

301 E. 8th ST.

Michigan City

Indiana

Cancelled

Cancelled

Cancelled

 

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Lafayette Fun Squares

Wolfe's Leisure Time Campground

IND 25 East in Americus

Lafayette

Indiana

Summer Fun Dance

TBD

TBD

* 6:00 PM EST

Friday, August 17, 2018

Star Righters

Technical Institute

301 E. 8th ST.

Michigan City

Indiana

Special Dance National Caller

Dee Dee Daugherty

Dee Dee Daugherty

7:00 PM

Friday, August 24, 2018

Star Righters

Technical Institute

301 E. 8th ST.

Michigan City

Indiana

Cancelled

Cancelled

Cancelled

 

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Y-Knots

Griffith Masonic Lodge #735

209 N. Broad St.

Griffith

Indiana

No Dance

 

 

 

Friday, August 31, 2018

WIPAC

Washington County Fairgrounds

3000 Pleasant Valley Rd

West Bend

Wisconson

3 Halls all levels

6 Callers

 

 

Saturday, September 01, 2018

WIPAC

Washington County Fairgrounds

3000 Pleasant Valley Rd

West Bend

Wisconson

3 Halls all levels

6 Callers

 

 

Sunday, September 02, 2018

WIPAC

Washington County Fairgrounds

3000 Pleasant Valley Rd

West Bend

Wisconson

3 Halls all levels

6 Callers

 

 

Saturday, September 08, 2018

Wrong Way Squares

Hebron Elem. School Cafeteria

307 S. Main ~ South entrance

Hebron

Indiana

Harvest Moon ~ Share the Harvest [Food Pantry] ~ Casual

Chuck Witt

Shirley Heiny

7:00 PM

Friday, September 14, 2018

Star Righters

Technical Institute

301 E. 8th ST.

Michigan City

Indiana

Apple Dance

Pam Courts

Pat Bryant

7:00 PM

Friday, September 14, 2018

Lafayette Fun Squares

Holy Trinity Lutheran Church

1005 North 21st Street

Lafayette

Indiana

Football Homecoming Dance

Bob Jones

Shirley Heiny

* 7:30 PM EST

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Chain Gang

Westminster Presbyterian Church

1501 W. Cleveland Ave.

South Bend

Indiana

Adv 5:30+DBD 7:30+Plus 8:00

Ken Burke

Pat Bryant

* 8:00 PM EST

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Y-Knots

Griffith Masonic Lodge #735

209 N. Broad St.

Griffith

Indiana

Regular Dance

Chuck Witt

Flora Haynes

7:00 PM

Friday, September 28, 2018

Star Righters

Technical Institute

301 E. 8th ST.

Michigan City

Indiana

Food Drive Dance

Gary Hutton

Gary Hutton

7:00 PM

Friday, September 28, 2018

Lafayette Fun Squares

Holy Trinity Lutheran Church

1005 North 21st Street

Lafayette

Indiana

Fall Festival Dance

Chuck Witt

Shirley Heiny

* 7:30 PM EST

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Village Gang Squares

Bridgman Elementary School

9550 Tower St.

Bridgman

Michigan

Adv 5:30+DBD 7:30+Plus 8:00

Ken Burke A@5:30; DBD@7:30

Pat Bryant

* 8:00 PM EST

Friday, October 12, 2018

Star Righters

Technical Institute

301 E. 8th ST.

Michigan City

Indiana

Fall Dance

Ralph Hardy

Wanda & Eddie Martin

7:00 PM

Friday, October 12, 2018

Lafayette Fun Squares

Holy Trinity Lutheran Church

1005 North 21st Street

Lafayette

Indiana

Harvest Time Dance

Jason Raleigh

Linda Brown

* 7:30 PM EST

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Wrong Way Squares

Hebron Elem. School Cafeteria

307 S. Main ~ South entrance

Hebron

Indiana

Zoo Lights ~ Blacklight

Ken Burke

Pat Bryant

7:00 PM